Don’t have a high ranking website? Don’t have the budget right now to buy one? Don’t want to wait for yours to rank higher?
If you are currently not in the financial position to purchase a well designed and search engine optimised website, all is not lost.
We have a large portfolio of websites for rent on a monthly basis that already rank on page 1 and number 1 on Google for competitive search terms relating to multiple services and industries. Find out if we have a rental website relevant to your business in your serviceable area.
Building your own website or getting a cheap website built might sound great, but without high-quality traffic from great SEO and paid ads, a website will get little to no clicks or calls.
Google is constantly changing the search results algorithms which means it’s getting harder to rank a website and keep it ranked. Our team of search marketing experts are at the top of our game. We stay current, we know what works and what doesn’t work. So yes you can build your own website or buy a cheap website, but ours will rank higher and return visitors and calls to your business for longer periods, resulting in more customers, sales & profit for your business.
Questions & Answers
Already got a website?
No problem. This is not a replacement website. This is a professional lead generation website that already ranks high on Google for competitive search terms in your location and industry. That’s right, you can rent one of our highly optimised websites for a fixed monthly fee that is specific to your exact business service/product and the area you cover.
Don’t have a website?
Even better! Why go to the hassle and often disappointment of building your own website or paying someone to build you one? A website can be great, but without highly targeted traffic from great SEO and paid Ads you will get little to no clicks or calls.
Ranking top of Google?
Google is constantly changing the search results algorithms which means it’s getting harder to rank a website and keep it ranked. Our team of search marketing experts are at the top of there game. We stay current and know what works and what doesn’t work. So yes you can have your own site, but ours will rank higher for longer periods, resulting in more clicks and more calls.
Don’t need a website?
A high ranking website is a great asset to any business, so why pay for costly website development, SEO, and Advertising when you can pay a flat monthly rate for targeted traffic that already generates enquiries? This is going to be a cheaper and better cost per acquisition option for any business going forward.
Why do we rent websites?
We are good at ranking websites and there is more business for us in owning high ranking websites on Google than there is building and selling websites. We are in business to make profit, just the same as you. We are also in this for the long term and prefer the recurring revenue model over the building and selling approach.
Why rent a website?
It’s in our best interest to keep these sites ranking high for as long as possible, which is better for you or your competitor who rents the website from us. Higher raking means more clicks. We understand sales funnels and search marketing pretty well and we know how to get the most from landing pages, chat bots, content marketing and more. Bottom line, we get the most out of website traffic with conversion optimisation techniques that generate maximum enquiries. It’s a win win for you and us.
Do we do SEO + Paid Ads?
Yes. If you prefer an upfront investment approach to digital marketing, we can introduce you to our sister company, PureRapid. An award-winning digital marketing agency based in Glasgow, Scotland.
What about Google Ads?
Go for it! We can even do that for you. We have spent in excess of 7 figures for our Google Ads clients. How much do you want to spend to find out? If your willing to pay £20+ per call from the clicks generated to your own website in the hope the visitor calls you, sure that can work, but what if your conversion rate is 1 in 5 for this type of acquisition? If your paying £20 per click that 1 in 5 ratio just cost you £100 per call. How many calls do you need to get a sale? Depending on your business that might still work for you, but for most it probably won’t or worse, what if your cost per click is higher and your conversion rate is less favourable? That could suck up a lot of your cash and quick.
What about Facebook Ads?
Sure that can work too, but like Google Ads it only works when done right. We have spent in excess of 7 figures on customers ad campaigns. Facebook Ads and Google Ads can work like this, he/she who is prepared to spend the most money is best positioned to win. But what are they winning? At what point is the lead no longer worth the ad spend? Our rent a lead generation website model is just another way to grow your business but with more control over forecasted spend. All approaches to digital marketing when done correctly works. It’s a numbers game, try them all, compare them, then decide what you want to cut and what you want to run with or save the time, effort and money by going with us. We have been there and done it. We’re not interested in giving anyone the hard sell. We know what we have works, if it’s not your renting one of our proven lead generation websites, it will be one of your competitors.
How does it work?
Let’s say you own a plumbing business in Glasgow. We have a website that already ranks for the broad and specific search terms related to this search criteria, and for a fixed monthly fee you can get all the enquires that this website delivers. Our rental websites are highly search engine optimised and white label (non branded). They receive high quality targeted traffic from potential customers searching for your service in the area you do business in.
Are results measurable?
Yes. The website includes a freephone number that you get sole access to via a free app on your phone or via call forwarding direct to a number of your choice. This can be diverted to your mobile number or your office number. Bottomline, you get easy to measure results with a free monthly report of how many calls you get and how many website visitors you get each month from the website rental. All website email and form enquires can also be forwarded straight to your own email inbox, as can all Facebook chat enquires.
Don’t have time for calls?
No problem. We provide an optional UK based virtual assistant service that can handle incoming calls and appointment handling for an additional monthly management fee allowing you to free up your time more to concentrate on what you do best. All appointments created via the freephone number, website form, website chat or email can be synced to the website appointments system which you can access at anytime, anywhere and straight from an easy to use app on your mobile phone.
What’s the contract term?
You can cancel via email confirmation by giving a minimum of 1 month’s notice after your first 3 month period. Meaning the minimum time you can rent our websites is no less than 120 days.
What does it cost?
Depending on the website you want to rent, our packages start from only £250 per month. That’s less than £10 per day. Think about this… you get a customer and do a good job, that customer remembers you and calls you in the future and recommends you to friends and family. That 1 lead has the potential of being bigger than 1 job. It also has a lifetime value that can be priceless. What’s that worth? Times that by 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200…
Does it work?
Yes. Remember, the volume of business you get is not solely down to us. You need to offer a good service, do a good job and have a good price or offer. We can give you leads all day, but it’s up to you to convert them into happy and paying customers.
Thinking of waiting it out a bit more? Do your competitors know about our service yet? You found us. How long will it take them? How long will it take us to market our services in front of them if you pass on the opportunity? Get the edge over your competitors today.
GET IN TOUCH
Find out if we are a good fit for each other. Our 15-minute discovery call is a two-way conversation, not a sales pitch. We will ask specific questions to understand your pain points, business, budget, and overall needs. You can ask us anything you want to know about us and our services. If we can help your business and you want to explore the options available to you, we can move forward. If not you will have received some good advice with no-obligations. Sound fair enough?